Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Senior Boys Volleyball
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (9, 16, 18) Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, September 20, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 0 (17, 16, 14) 3 (25, 25, 25) Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 23, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 3 (31, 25, 26) 0 (29, 19, 24) Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 3 (25, 25, 21, 25) 1 (21, 16, 25, 20) Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 0 (18, 13, 11) 3 (25, 25, 25) Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 0 (20, 16, 18) 3 (25, 25, 25) Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 3 (25, 26, 25) 0 (18, 24, 12) Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 3 (25, 26, 21, 25) 1 (21, 24, 25, 22) Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 28, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 1 (22, 25, 12, 22) 3 (25, 9, 25, 25) Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 0 () 3 () Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Regular Season.