Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Senior Boys Volleyball
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 3 (27, 25, 25) 0 (25, 12, 16) South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 0 (24, 11, 20) 3 (26, 25, 25) South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 0 (21, 22, 13) 3 (25, 25, 25) A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 0 () 3 () Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 0 (13, 16, 23) 3 (25, 25, 25) Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 1 (18, 25, 20, 11) 3 (25, 21, 25, 25) Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 3 (25, 26, 22, 23, 15) 2 (18, 24, 25, 25, 5) Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (16, 22, 23) South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (16, 21, 11) South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (15, 18, 17) South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, November 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 0 () 3 () South C.I.
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  AA Central Final