Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Senior Boys Volleyball
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 0 (14, 16, 20, 11, 4) 3 (25, 25, 25, 25, 15) Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 3 () 0 () A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 7, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 0 (18, 15, 17, 25, 8) 3 (25, 25, 25, 27, 15) Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 1 (11, 25, 16, 11, 4) 3 (25, 22, 25, 25, 15) Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 3 (25, 27, 25) 0 (16, 25, 15) South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 3 () 0 () H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (20, 17, 18) Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 0 (14, 19, 18, 12, 13) 3 (25, 25, 25, 25, 15) Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 28, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (20, 17, 18) Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 0 (17, 14, 22, 22, 12) 3 (25, 25, 25, 25, 15) Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 0 (10, 12, 14) 3 (25, 25, 25) Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  AAA 1/4 FINAL
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 0 (23, 11, 12) 3 (25, 25, 25) Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  AAA 1/2 FINAL
Friday, November 8, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 0 (18, 15, 17) 3 (25, 25, 25) Oakridge S.S.
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  AAA FINAL