Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Senior Boys Volleyball
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 3 () 2 () H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 23, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 3 (25, 23, 25, 25) 1 (18, 25, 18, 9) South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 1 () 3 () H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 30, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 3 (25, 25, 20, 25) 1 (14, 15, 25, 20) Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 7, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 2 (20, 25, 22, 26, 13) 3 (25, 17, 25, 24, 15) Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 1 () 3 () H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 1 (26, 23, 21, 21) 3 (24, 25, 25, 25) A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 3 () 0 () H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 21, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 0 () 3 () H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 0 (17, 14, 22, 22, 12) 3 (25, 25, 25, 25, 15) Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 0 () 3 () H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  AAA 1/4 FINAL
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (21, 17, 23) A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  AAA 1/2 FINAL
Friday, November 8, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 0 (18, 15, 17) 3 (25, 25, 25) Oakridge S.S.
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  AAA FINAL