Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Senior Boys Volleyball
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 2 (25, 21, 25, 21, 11) 3 (23, 25, 20, 25, 15) Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (20, 19, 21) Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 30, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 0 (13, 5, 18) 3 (25, 25, 25) Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 0 (25, 19, 17) 3 (27, 25, 25) Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 0 (20, 16, 18) 3 (25, 25, 25) Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 3 (26, 25, 25) 0 (24, 9, 19) North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 0 () 3 () Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (20, 15, 21) Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 28, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 1 (22, 25, 12, 22) 3 (25, 9, 25, 25) Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 1 (25, 22, 13, 17) 3 (16, 25, 25, 25) Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 0 (10, 12, 14) 3 (25, 25, 25) Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  AAA 1/4 FINAL