Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB South East Senior Girls Volleyball
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 0 (12, 16, 18) 3 (25, 25, 25) College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (16, 15, 23) Huron Park S.S.
Location: Huron Park S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodstock C.I. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (11, 7, 4) Huron Park S.S.
Location: Huron Park S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 2 (15, 15, 25, 25, 13) 3 (25, 25, 19, 20, 15) Lord Dorchester S.S.
Location: Lord Dorchester S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 0 (21, 20, 22) 3 (25, 25, 25) Huron Park S.S.
Location: Huron Park S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 1 (19, 9, 26, 20) 3 (25, 25, 24, 25) Huron Park S.S.
Location: Huron Park S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 0 (9, 16, 17) 3 (25, 25, 25) Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 0 (12, 9, 15) 3 (25, 25, 25) Woodstock C.I.
Location: Woodstock C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Lord Dorchester S.S. 0 (18, 12, 18) 3 (25, 25, 25) Huron Park S.S.
Location: Huron Park S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 3 (25, 28, 26, 16, 15) 2 (22, 26, 28, 25, 8) Glendale H.S.
Location: Glendale H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 1 (22, 25, 17, 11) 3 (25, 23, 25, 25) College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  AA East 3 @ East 2