Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB South East Senior Girls Volleyball
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Lord Dorchester S.S. 1 (25, 9, 16, 8) 3 (17, 25, 25, 25) Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (16, 15, 23) Huron Park S.S.
Location: Huron Park S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 3 (15, 25, 25, 25) 1 (25, 12, 11, 14) College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 0 (18, 15, 18) 3 (25, 25, 25) Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodstock C.I. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (15, 23, 22) Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (4, 12, 10) Lord Dorchester S.S.
Location: Dorchester Thames Centre Rec Complex Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 0 (9, 16, 17) 3 (25, 25, 25) Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 0 (18, 10, 23) 3 (25, 25, 25) Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (9, 8, 8) Glendale H.S.
Location: Glendale H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 1 (25, 25, 17, 17) 3 (22, 27, 25, 25) Woodstock C.I.
Location: Woodstock C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 0 (8, 12, 9) 3 (25, 25, 25) Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Quarter Final.  AA East 4 @ East 1
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 2 (23, 25, 14, 25, 8) 3 (25, 15, 25, 19, 15) Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Semi Final.  AA/AAA S2 @ E1
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (16, 18, 10) East Elgin S.S.
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Playoff Final.  AA/AAA SE Final