Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB South East Senior Girls Volleyball
Thursday, December 1, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 3 (26, 21, 25, 20, 15) 2 (24, 25, 21, 25, 7) College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 5, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 0 (13, 16, 14) 3 (25, 25, 25) Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodstock C.I. 3 (22, 25, 23, 25, 15) 2 (25, 21, 25, 18, 11) Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 3 () 0 () Lord Dorchester S.S.
Location: Lord Dorchester S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 3 (25, 25, 26) 0 (7, 11, 24) Huron Park S.S.
Location: Huron Park S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 0 (12, 16, 9) 3 (25, 25, 25) Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 3 () 0 () Glendale H.S.
Location: Glendale H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 2 (16, 25, 25, 20, 12) 3 (25, 21, 17, 25, 15) Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 3 (25, 18, 27, 20, 20) 2 (19, 25, 25, 25, 18) Woodstock C.I.
Location: Woodstock C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Lord Dorchester S.S. 0 (12, 14, 24) 3 (25, 25, 26) Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 9, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 0 (7, 6, 15) 3 (25, 25, 25) Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Quarter Final.  AAA/AA E1 vs E5
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 0 () 3 () Woodstock C.I.
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Semi Final.  Court 1