Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB South East Senior Girls Volleyball
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
West Elgin S.S. 0 () 3 () East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 0 (14, 16, 23) 3 (25, 25, 25) Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 3 () 0 () Central Elgin C.I.
Location: Central Elgin C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Arthur Voaden S.S. 0 () 3 () East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Glencoe District H.S. 2 (26, 22, 12, 25, 9) 3 (24, 25, 25, 19, 15) East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (20, 17, 20) West Elgin S.S.
Location: West Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 3 (10, 25, 25, 25, 8) 1 (25, 9, 15, 16, 15) East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 3 (16, 22, 25, 25, 15) 2 (25, 25, 14, 13, 10) Glencoe District H.S.
Location: Glencoe District H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 3 () 2 () East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25, 25, 15) 0 (11, 9, 21, 17, 10) Arthur Voaden S.S.
Location: Arthur Voaden S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 9, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodstock C.I. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (11, 10, 12) East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  AAA/AA S2 vs E3