Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB South East Senior Girls Volleyball
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 03:00 PM Central Elgin C.I.
Location: Central Elgin C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Glencoe District H.S. 03:00 PM East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 03:00 PM East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 10:00 AM Arthur Voaden S.S.
Location: Arthur Voaden S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
West Elgin S.S. 03:00 PM East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 03:00 PM Glencoe District H.S.
Location: Glencoe District H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 03:00 PM East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 03:00 PM Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Arthur Voaden S.S. 03:00 PM East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 03:00 PM West Elgin S.S.
Location: West Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.