Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB South East Senior Girls Volleyball
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
West Elgin S.S. 0 (14, 18, 18) 3 (25, 25, 25) Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (16, 13, 15) Glencoe District H.S.
Location: Glencoe District H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 3 (25, 19, 21, 25, 15) 2 (18, 25, 25, 13, 6) East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Arthur Voaden S.S. 0 (8, 15, 18, 11, 11) 3 (25, 25, 25, 25, 15) Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 8, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 1 () 3 () Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 1 () 3 () West Elgin S.S.
Location: West Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Glencoe District H.S. 0 (14, 15, 18, 25, 12) 3 (25, 25, 25, 13, 15) Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 0 (16, 23, 24, 21, 7) 3 (25, 25, 26, 25, 15) Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 1 () 3 () Central Elgin C.I.
Location: Central Elgin C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 3 (25, 25, 25, 25, 15) 0 (23, 21, 17, 14, 8) Arthur Voaden S.S.
Location: Arthur Voaden S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. Waiting Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Semi Final.  AA 1st S vs 2nd E