Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB South East Senior Girls Volleyball
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 0 (26, 14, 24) 3 (28, 25, 26) Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Lord Dorchester S.S. 3 () 0 () College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 0 (13, 23, 13, 22, 7) 3 (25, 25, 25, 25, 15) Woodstock C.I.
Location: Woodstock C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (17, 23, 22) Glendale H.S.
Location: Glendale H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 3 (25, 25, 25, 25) 1 (21, 16, 27, 14) College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 3 () 0 () Lord Dorchester S.S.
Location: Lord Dorchester S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 0 (3, 19, 14) 3 (25, 25, 25) College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodstock C.I. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (16, 17, 15) College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 0 (14, 14, 18) 3 (25, 25, 25) College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  AA E 3rd vs E 2nd
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. Waiting Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Semi Final.  AA 1st S vs 2nd E