Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB South East Senior Girls Volleyball
Thursday, December 1, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodstock C.I. 3 () 0 () Lord Dorchester S.S.
Location: Lord Dorchester S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 3 () 0 () Lord Dorchester S.S.
Location: Lord Dorchester S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Lord Dorchester S.S. 2 (11, 25, 25, 26, 1) 3 (25, 14, 13, 28, 15) Glendale H.S.
Location: Glendale H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 3 () 0 () Lord Dorchester S.S.
Location: Lord Dorchester S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 22, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 0 () 3 () Lord Dorchester S.S.
Location: Lord Dorchester S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Lord Dorchester S.S. 0 (8, 14, 15) 3 (25, 25, 25) College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Lord Dorchester S.S. 0 (13, 14, 15) 3 (25, 25, 25) Woodstock C.I.
Location: Woodstock C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Lord Dorchester S.S. 3 (25, 22, 25, 25) 1 (18, 25, 14, 17) Huron Park S.S.
Location: Huron Park S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. Waiting Lord Dorchester S.S.
Location: Lord Dorchester S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Lord Dorchester S.S. 0 (12, 14, 24) 3 (25, 25, 26) Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Lord Dorchester S.S. 2 () 3 () Glencoe District H.S.
Location: Lord Dorchester S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  Court 1