Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Varsity Girls Hockey
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 0 5 Medway H.S.

more details...
Heard (3), Jaci Solomon (3), J
Location: Kinsmen B Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 8 3 Clarke Road S.S.
Maya lankin 2, k.ballentyn 2,
more details...
J.bolger 1, m Smith 1, r nickl
Location: Argyle A Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 7 4 Clarke Road S.S.
Location: Argyle A Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 11 6 Clarke Road S.S.
R.Fryer 3, Imeson 3, Vandel So
more details...
Nickels 2, George 2, Smith, Fe
Location: Argyle A Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 0 5 Strathroy D.C.I.

more details...
Location: Gemini Blue Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 9 4 Clarke Road S.S.
Location: Argyle A Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 1 6 Oakridge S.S.
Smith
more details...
Powell (2), Keys (3), Frehner
Location: Oakridge Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 2 7 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Nichols A Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 3 4 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Medway Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 10 6 Clarke Road S.S.
Location: Argyle A Notes: Regular Season.