Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Varsity Girls Hockey
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 5 0 Oakridge S.S.
Amos (4), Heard (2), Simioni,
more details...
Location: Oakridge Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 7 2 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Buchanan (2), Hersey (2), Zaif
more details...
Borland (2)
Location: Nichols C Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 3 6 Parkside C.I.
Location: St. Thomas Memorial Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 6 1 Oakridge S.S.
Woulda (3), Lambrinos, Day, An
more details...
Alpaugh
Location: Oakridge Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 5 0 Oakridge S.S.
Griffith (5), Highfield, Habib
more details...
Location: Oakridge Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 7 2 Oakridge S.S.
Harvey (2), Hurry (2), Wehring
more details...
Buchanan, Gray
Location: Kinsmen A Notes: Regular Season.  Rescheduled
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 1 4 Saunders S.S.
Zaitman 1
more details...
Chrisjohn 2, Deleary 1, vandew
Location: Bostwick B Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 5 10 South C.I.
Buchanan(3), Zaifman, Lavoie
more details...
E.Vande Sompel(4), E.Harvey(2)
Location: Farquharson A Notes: Regular Season.  Rescheduled Game
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 4 9 Oakridge S.S.
Hulst (3), Wismer
more details...
Billingsley (2), Minda, Zaifma
Location: Oakridge Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 4 3 Oakridge S.S.
Scott (2), Borland (2) Rendall (2), Kelly
Location: Oakridge Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 03:00 PM Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Gemini Blue Notes: Quarter Final.  6th vs 3rd