Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Varsity Girls Hockey
Monday, December 3, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 1 0 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
E.Harvey s/o L.Hammond
Location: Bostwick A Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 2 3 Oakridge S.S.
Scott, Emery Keys, Frehner, Powell
Location: Kinsmen B Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 7 2 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Lambrinos x3, Fitzgeorge x2, W
more details...
Colbourn, Borland
Location: Bostwick A Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 0 1 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Medway Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 0 5 Strathroy D.C.I.

more details...
Henry-Huff (3), Urquhart, High
Location: Gemini Green Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 0 5 Medway H.S.

more details...
Julia Solomon (3), Cass Heckma
Location: Kinsmen B Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 2 7 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Nichols A Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 4 0 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Bostwick B Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 10 6 Clarke Road S.S.
Location: Argyle A Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 11, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 6 1 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Gray, Couchie, Boudreau (3), S
more details...
Scott
Location: Nichols C Notes: Regular Season.