Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Varsity Girls Hockey
Monday, December 3, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 1 6 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Boudreau
more details...
Kohut x3, Wouda x2, Min, Van D
Location: Kinsmen B Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 5 0 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Medway Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 5 0 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Medway Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 7 4 Clarke Road S.S.
Location: Argyle A Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 0 1 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Medway Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 3 8 South C.I.
Boudreau 2, Murray
more details...
Imeson 4, Vandel Sompel 2, Har
Location: Farquharson A Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 1 6 Saunders S.S.

more details...
Location: Nichols C Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 14, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 3 1 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Slade (2), Powell Boudreau
Location: Medway Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 03:20 PM Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Medway Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 11, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 03:20 PM Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Nichols C Notes: Regular Season.