Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Senior Boys Volleyball
Monday, September 24, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (16, 21, 22) Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 0 (17, 19, 24) 3 (25, 25, 25) A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 2 (25, 25, 20, 23, 13) 3 (16, 19, 25, 25, 15) Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 1 (23, 12, 25, 20) 3 (25, 25, 21, 25) Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 0 (13, 16, 23) 3 (25, 25, 25) Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 0 () 3 () Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 3 (25, 32, 25, 25) 1 (23, 30, 27, 14) Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 3 (23, 25, 25, 19, 15) 2 (25, 20, 23, 25, 7) Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (18, 12, 13) Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (15, 18, 17) South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, November 2, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 0 (10, 21, 9) 3 (25, 25, 25) Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  AAA Quarters
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 1 () 3 () Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  AAA Semis