Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Senior Boys Volleyball
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 3 (24, 27, 25, 24, 16) 2 (26, 25, 22, 26, 14) Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 1 () 3 () H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 1 (18, 18, 25, 16) 3 (25, 25, 23, 25) Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 30, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 3 (25, 25, 20, 25) 1 (14, 15, 25, 20) Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 3 (28, 18, 22, 25, 15) 2 (26, 25, 25, 23, 8) South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 7, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 0 (18, 15, 17, 25, 8) 3 (25, 25, 25, 27, 15) Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 1 (25, 15, 25, 20) 3 (17, 25, 27, 25) Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 3 (21, 25, 25, 25) 1 (25, 18, 21, 21) Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (20, 17, 18) Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 1 (18, 25, 25, 27) 3 (25, 9, 25, 29) A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 2 (19, 21, 27, 25, 7) 3 (25, 25, 25, 15, 15) Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  AAA 1/4 FINAL