Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Senior Boys Volleyball
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 3 (27, 25, 25) 0 (25, 12, 16) South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (17, 19, 22) Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 2 (25, 25, 20, 23, 13) 3 (16, 19, 25, 25, 15) Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 1 (12, 18, 25, 20) 3 (25, 25, 16, 25) A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (13, 15, 16) Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 1 (18, 25, 20, 11) 3 (25, 21, 25, 25) Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 0 () 3 () Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 3 (23, 25, 25, 19, 15) 2 (25, 20, 23, 25, 7) Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 3 (25, 30, 25) 0 (20, 28, 22) Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 0 (15, 22, 20) 3 (25, 25, 25) Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 0 (14, 22, 20) 3 (25, 25, 25) Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  AAA Quarters
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 0 (23, 18, 16) 3 (25, 25, 25) A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  AAA Semis