Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Senior Boys Volleyball
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. Waiting Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 03:30 PM A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 03:30 PM Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 30, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 03:30 PM South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 03:30 PM Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 7, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 03:30 PM Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 03:30 PM Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 03:30 PM Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 21, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 03:30 PM H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 03:30 PM Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.