Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Senior Boys Volleyball
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 0 (18, 17, 15) 3 (25, 25, 25) A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 1 (18, 18, 25, 16) 3 (25, 25, 23, 25) Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 30, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 2 (26, 29, 26, 23, 11) 3 (28, 27, 24, 25, 15) South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 3 (25, 15, 25, 25) 1 (15, 25, 21, 22) Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 7, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 2 (20, 25, 22, 26, 13) 3 (25, 17, 25, 24, 15) Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 1 (25, 15, 25, 20) 3 (17, 25, 27, 25) Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 2 (25, 14, 25, 18, 7) 3 (22, 25, 23, 25, 15) Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 21, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 0 () 3 () H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 0 (14, 19, 18, 12, 13) 3 (25, 25, 25, 25, 15) Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 28, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (20, 17, 18) Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 2 (19, 21, 27, 25, 7) 3 (25, 25, 25, 15, 15) Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  AAA 1/4 FINAL
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 0 (23, 11, 12) 3 (25, 25, 25) Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  AAA 1/2 FINAL