Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB South East Senior Boys Basketball
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 38 40 East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Glencoe District H.S. 28 47 East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 43 45 Central Elgin C.I.
Location: Central Elgin C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 44 24 West Elgin S.S.
Location: West Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Arthur Voaden S.S. 54 65 East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 46 42 Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 49 36 Glencoe District H.S.
Location: Glencoe District H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 34 45 East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
West Elgin S.S. 22 42 East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 60 45 Arthur Voaden S.S.
Location: Arthur Voaden S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 50 53 East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  AA
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 45 25 East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Playoff Final.  AA Final