Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB South East Senior Boys Basketball
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 52 57 Lord Dorchester S.S.
Location: Lord Dorchester S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Lord Dorchester S.S. 22 42 College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Lord Dorchester S.S. 51 54 Woodstock C.I.
Location: Woodstock C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Lord Dorchester S.S. 57 51 Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Arthur Voaden S.S. 49 69 Lord Dorchester S.S.
Location: Lord Dorchester S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Lord Dorchester S.S. 30 10 West Elgin S.S.
Location: West Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Lord Dorchester S.S. 55 42 Glendale H.S.
Location: Glendale H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Glencoe District H.S. 40 58 Lord Dorchester S.S.
Location: Lord Dorchester S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 52 34 Lord Dorchester S.S.
Location: Lord Dorchester S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
West Elgin S.S. 27 47 Lord Dorchester S.S.
Location: Lord Dorchester S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  A
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Glencoe District H.S. 39 58 Lord Dorchester S.S.
Location: Lord Dorchester S.S. Notes: Playoff Final.  A