Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB South East Senior Boys Basketball
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 54 64 Glendale H.S.
Location: Glendale H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 48 51 Huron Park S.S.
Location: Huron Park S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 51 31 Lord Dorchester S.S.
Location: Lord Dorchester S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodstock C.I. 48 31 Huron Park S.S.
Location: Huron Park S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 61 41 Huron Park S.S.
Location: Huron Park S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 49 54 Huron Park S.S.
Location: Huron Park S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 64 58 Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 46 59 Woodstock C.I.
Location: Woodstock C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 31 51 College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Lord Dorchester S.S. 42 62 Huron Park S.S.
Location: Huron Park S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 47 55 Glendale H.S.
Location: Glendale H.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  AA East#3 at East #2