Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB South East Senior Boys Basketball
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
West Elgin S.S. 14 34 Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodstock C.I. 32 52 Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Lord Dorchester S.S. 57 51 Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 42 62 Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 62 42 Glencoe District H.S.
Location: Glencoe District H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 59 39 Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 62 54 College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 28 48 East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 66 50 Arthur Voaden S.S.
Location: Arthur Voaden S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 60 51 Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Quarter Final.  AA