Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB SOUTH EAST Senior Boys Volleyball
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 3 (21, 28, 25, 25) 1 (25, 21, 9, 20) Central Elgin C.I.
Location: Central Elgin C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 3 (25, 25, 27) 0 (19, 21, 25) Lord Dorchester S.S.
Location: A1 Notes: Regular Season.  At LDSS
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 3 (26, 27, 25) 0 (24, 25, 19) West Elgin S.S.
Location: West Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 1 (27, 25, 25, 12) 3 (29, 27, 22, 25) Central Elgin C.I.
Location: Central Elgin C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 0 (17, 11, 14) 3 (25, 25, 25) Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 2 (27, 19, 18, 25, 11) 3 (25, 25, 25, 19, 15) Central Elgin C.I.
Location: Central Elgin C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 3 () 1 () Central Elgin C.I.
Location: Central Elgin C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 03:00 PM Woodstock C.I.
Location: Woodstock C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Glencoe District H.S. 03:00 PM Central Elgin C.I.
Location: Central Elgin C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 03:00 PM Arthur Voaden S.S.
Location: Arthur Voaden S.S. Notes: Regular Season.