Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB SOUTH EAST Senior Boys Volleyball
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
West Elgin S.S. 0 () 3 () Central Elgin C.I.
Location: Central Elgin C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 0 () 3 () Central Elgin C.I.
Location: Central Elgin C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 0 (13, 20, 15) 3 (25, 25, 25) Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Glencoe District H.S. 1 () 3 () Central Elgin C.I.
Location: Central Elgin C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (22, 19, 21) Glencoe District H.S.
Location: Glencoe District H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 2 (25, 25, 16, 23, 11) 3 (23, 16, 25, 25, 15) East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 3 (25, 17, 25, 25) 1 (18, 25, 17, 22) West Elgin S.S.
Location: West Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 3 () 2 () Central Elgin C.I.
Location: Central Elgin C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 1 () 3 () Central Elgin C.I.
Location: Central Elgin C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. Waiting Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Semi Final.