Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB SOUTH EAST Senior Boys Volleyball
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 3 (21, 28, 25, 25) 1 (25, 21, 9, 20) Central Elgin C.I.
Location: Central Elgin C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (10, 22, 14) College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 0 (10, 16, 20) 3 (25, 25, 25) Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (19, 20, 22) Glencoe District H.S.
Location: Glencoe District H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 3 (27, 25, 25) 0 (25, 20, 19) Huron Park S.S.
Location: Huron Park S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Lord Dorchester S.S. 2 (25, 14, 26, 23, 5) 3 (21, 25, 28, 23, 15) Glendale H.S.
Location: Glendale H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
West Elgin S.S. 0 (10, 6, 15, 10, 6) 3 (25, 25, 25, 25, 15) Glendale H.S.
Location: Glendale H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodstock C.I. 3 (19, 25, 25, 25, 7) 1 (25, 21, 23, 19, 15) Glendale H.S.
Location: Glendale H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Arthur Voaden S.S. 1 (17, 25, 21, 14, 7) 3 (25, 16, 25, 25, 15) Glendale H.S.
Location: Glendale H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 0 (16, 22, 20, 25, 15) 3 (25, 25, 25, 16, 9) Glendale H.S.
Location: Glendale H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 0 (15, 13, 21) 3 (25, 25, 25) Glendale H.S.
Location: Glendale H.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 3 (29, 25, 24, 25) 1 (27, 10, 26, 22) Woodstock C.I.
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Semi Final.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 0 (17, 21, 19) 3 (25, 25, 25) Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Playoff Final.