Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB SOUTH EAST Senior Boys Volleyball
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 0 (17, 11, 11) 3 (25, 25, 25) Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25, 17, 15) 0 (12, 23, 13, 25, 9) Glendale H.S.
Location: Glendale H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 3 (25, 21, 19, 25, 15) 2 (15, 25, 25, 23, 12) Glendale H.S.
Location: Glendale H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodstock C.I. 3 (25, 25, 28, 25, 12) 0 (21, 19, 26, 22, 15) Glendale H.S.
Location: Glendale H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 3 () 1 () Lord Dorchester S.S.
Location: Lord Dorchester S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 3 (26, 25, 25, 25, 15) 1 (28, 20, 17, 18, 11) Glendale H.S.
Location: Glendale H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 2 (25, 19, 25, 17, 16) 3 (14, 25, 23, 25, 18) Woodstock C.I.
Location: Woodstock C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 2 (25, 18, 25, 22, 12) 3 (20, 25, 21, 25, 15) Huron Park S.S.
Location: Huron Park S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 03:00 PM College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Lord Dorchester S.S. 03:00 PM Glendale H.S.
Location: Glendale H.S. Notes: Regular Season.