Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB SOUTH EAST Senior Boys Volleyball
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 0 (17, 11, 11) 3 (25, 25, 25) Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 3 () 0 () Lord Dorchester S.S.
Location: Lord Dorchester S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodstock C.I. 2 (27, 25, 21, 24, 13) 3 (25, 14, 25, 26, 15) Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 3 () 2 () College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 0 (18, 10, 20) 3 (25, 25, 25) Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 3 (26, 25, 25, 25, 15) 1 (28, 20, 17, 18, 11) Glendale H.S.
Location: Glendale H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Lord Dorchester S.S. 0 (13, 10, 14) 3 (25, 25, 25) Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 0 (21, 19, 13) 3 (25, 25, 25) Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 22, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 3 (25, 26, 20, 16, 18) 2 (23, 24, 25, 25, 16) Woodstock C.I.
Location: Woodstock C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 3 (25, 25, 22, 27) 1 (20, 12, 25, 25) Huron Park S.S.
Location: Huron Park S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 0 (17, 26, 20) 3 (25, 28, 25) Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Quarter Final.  
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 0 () 3 () Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Semi Final.  Double A Semi Final
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 3 () 1 () Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Playoff Final.  Double A Final