Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB SOUTH EAST Senior Boys Volleyball
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Glencoe District H.S. 0 (12, 11, 8) 3 (25, 25, 25) Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 0 (19, 19, 8) 3 (25, 25, 25) Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 0 (10, 16, 20) 3 (25, 25, 25) Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (15, 14, 7) Arthur Voaden S.S.
Location: Arthur Voaden S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (9, 15, 9) West Elgin S.S.
Location: West Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 0 (17, 11, 14) 3 (25, 25, 25) Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 0 (11, 13, 11) 3 (25, 25, 25) Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 3 (25, 25, 19, 25) 1 (22, 11, 25, 11) Woodstock C.I.
Location: Woodstock C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Lord Dorchester S.S. 0 (8, 12, 5) 3 (25, 25, 25) Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 03:00 PM College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Regular Season.