Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB SOUTH EAST Senior Boys Volleyball
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 3 (21, 26, 25, 25) 1 (25, 24, 20, 14) Woodstock C.I.
Location: Woodstock C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 3 (25, 25, 19, 25) 1 (20, 12, 25, 10) Lord Dorchester S.S.
Location: Lord Dorchester S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 0 (14, 16, 17) 3 (25, 25, 25) Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 3 (24, 25, 25, 25) 1 (26, 11, 16, 13) College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 1 (25, 12, 25, 12) 3 (23, 25, 27, 25) Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 3 (25, 25, 25, 25, 15) 0 (19, 20, 15, 14, 12) Glendale H.S.
Location: Glendale H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodstock C.I. 0 (18, 10, 17) 3 (25, 25, 25) Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Lord Dorchester S.S. 0 (14, 16, 8) 3 (25, 25, 25) Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (19, 16, 22) Huron Park S.S.
Location: Huron Park S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 0 (18, 20, 15) 3 (25, 25, 25) Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 0 (17, 13, 15) 3 (25, 25, 25) Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Quarter Final.  
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. Waiting Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Semi Final.