Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB SOUTH EAST Senior Boys Volleyball
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 3 () 1 () College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 1 (25, 21, 22, 17) 3 (17, 25, 25, 25) Huron Park S.S.
Location: Huron Park S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 0 (14, 16, 17) 3 (25, 25, 25) Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Lord Dorchester S.S. 0 (12, 10, 23) 3 (25, 25, 25) Huron Park S.S.
Location: Huron Park S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 3 () 0 () Lord Dorchester S.S.
Location: Lord Dorchester S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 1 (25, 12, 16, 18) 3 (22, 25, 25, 25) Huron Park S.S.
Location: Huron Park S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodstock C.I. 3 (25, 29, 19, 26, 15) 2 (18, 31, 25, 18, 13) Huron Park S.S.
Location: Huron Park S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (19, 16, 22) Huron Park S.S.
Location: Huron Park S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 3 () 0 () Glendale H.S.
Location: Glendale H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 3 (23, 26, 25, 22, 15) 2 (25, 24, 18, 25, 12) Woodstock C.I.
Location: Woodstock C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 0 (17, 21, 14) 3 (25, 25, 25) Huron Park S.S.
Location: Huron Park S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 0 () 3 () Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Semi Final.