Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB SOUTH EAST Senior Boys Volleyball
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 1 () 3 () College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 3 (25, 25, 27) 0 (16, 11, 25) Glendale H.S.
Location: Glendale H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 3 (24, 27, 25, 25, 15) 2 (26, 29, 15, 21, 12) Woodstock C.I.
Location: Woodstock C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (17, 15, 7) Huron Park S.S.
Location: Huron Park S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 2 (15, 25, 25, 18, 9) 3 (25, 18, 13, 25, 15) Huron Park S.S.
Location: Huron Park S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 0 (14, 8, 22) 3 (25, 25, 25) Huron Park S.S.
Location: Huron Park S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 20, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Lord Dorchester S.S. 1 (15, 25, 16, 20) 3 (25, 22, 25, 25) Huron Park S.S.
Location: Huron Park S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodstock C.I. 0 (19, 24, 14) 3 (25, 26, 25) Huron Park S.S.
Location: Huron Park S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (16, 12, 20) Lord Dorchester S.S.
Location: Lord Dorchester S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 0 (19, 20, 12) 3 (25, 25, 25) Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 1 (20, 27, 19, 17) 3 (25, 25, 25, 25) Huron Park S.S.
Location: Huron Park S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  
Thursday, November 10, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 0 () 3 () Parkside C.I.
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Semi Final.