Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB SOUTH EAST Senior Boys Volleyball
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 1 () 3 () College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 0 (19, 16, 19) 3 (25, 25, 25) Woodstock C.I.
Location: Woodstock C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (16, 18, 18) Lord Dorchester S.S.
Location: Lord Dorchester S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 0 (14, 16, 24) 3 (25, 25, 26) Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 0 () 3 () College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 2 (15, 25, 25, 18, 9) 3 (25, 18, 13, 25, 15) Huron Park S.S.
Location: Huron Park S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodstock C.I. 1 () 3 () College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Lord Dorchester S.S. 0 () 3 () College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 3 () 1 () College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25, 25, 15) 0 (19, 22, 19, 19, 12) Glendale H.S.
Location: Glendale H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 3 (26, 25, 25) 0 (24, 19, 21) Central Elgin C.I.
Location: Central Elgin C.I. Notes: Quarter Final.  
Thursday, November 10, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 1 (17, 25, 22, 20) 3 (25, 23, 25, 25) Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Semi Final.