Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Senior Girls Basketball
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 28 48 Clarke Road S.S.
Location: Clarke Road S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 21 41 North Middlesex D.H.S.
M.Robinson 10, M. Van Dyk 12
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 40 41 Central S.S.
Badani - 12, Papadopolou - 12 Manuel - 17, Jahanghiri - 13
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 23 19 Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 23 29 Montcalm S.S.
F. Badani (12) N. Butt (6) P. Henderson (6)
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 29 24 Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 48 28 Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 38 18 Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 23, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 31 42 South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 35 15 Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 45 74 North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Playoff Final.