Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Senior Girls Basketball
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 36 51 Strathroy D.C.I.
Wade 18
more details...
Morgan Tamminga 18, M. Cockswo
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 25, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 16 36 H.B. Beal S.S.

more details...
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 57 45 H.B. Beal S.S.
Tamminga 26, Vanderwal 10 McIntosh 11, Wade 14
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 19 31 Clarke Road S.S.
McIntosh 12
Location: Clarke Road S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 31 32 H.B. Beal S.S.
McIntosh 12
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 46 26 Central S.S.
Mudge - 12, McIntosh - 12, Wad
more details...
Manuel - 15
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 30 10 South C.I.
Wade 13
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 38 18 Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 23, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 19 39 H.B. Beal S.S.
Dingman 10, Marcotullio 13
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 58 56 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 42 38 Clarke Road S.S.
Location: Clarke Road S.S. Notes: Preliminary Round.  
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 19 39 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.