Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Senior Girls Basketball
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 12 32 H.B. Beal S.S.
Li 12, Wade 14
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 38 44 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 26, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 44 24 South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 48 33 North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 25 39 H.B. Beal S.S.
Hart wick 11 Li 14, Wade 13
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 41 35 H.B. Beal S.S.
Tamminga 13, Kettlewell 11 Miller 14
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 45 25 Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 38 37 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, October 21, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 38 45 H.B. Beal S.S.
Phillips 20 Li 11
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 48 51 H.B. Beal S.S.
Hamilton 16 Marcotullio 15, Wade 15
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 31, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 32 55 Strathroy D.C.I.
li 11
more details...
Kettlewell 16, Cocksworth 14,
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 51 31 Montcalm S.S.
C. McIntosh (25) C. Li (11) Z. Rolph (13)
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, November 4, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 34 45 Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Preliminary Round.  3 V 10