Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Senior Girls Basketball
Monday, September 19, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 36 16 Clarke Road S.S.
Location: Clarke Road S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 22 42 Oakridge S.S.
Kadlecik 14 pts
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 48 45 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 23 37 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 27 47 A.B. Lucas S.S.
C. Simpson (6), J. Conley (8)
more details...
S. Donovan (22), B. Hatchett (
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 61 43 Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 21 41 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 17, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 42 27 Central S.S.
Venhuizen - 18
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 46 39 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 43 34 Saunders S.S.
venhuizen 18
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 31, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 43 23 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 35 55 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 55 49 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Semi Final.