Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Senior Girls Basketball
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 46 37 Medway H.S.
A. Corrin 11, N. Venhuizen 9 B. Phillion 17, J. Brunet 10
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 48 40 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 31 43 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 2, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 37 46 Oakridge S.S.
Tisdale 10, Czenze 10, Papaman
more details...
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 41 43 Saunders S.S.
Venhuizen 18 Kleuskens12. Ballantyne 11
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 46 48 Oakridge S.S.
Hasebenebi 13, Smith 12, Kelle
more details...
Venhuizen 17, Lloyd 15, Silves
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 36 52 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
N Venhuizen - 13 A. Corrin -
more details...
E. Czenze - 11 T. Papamandjar
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 32 36 Oakridge S.S.
Philion 15 Venhuizen 20
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 34 37 Oakridge S.S.
Hewing 15, Kleuskens 10 Venhuizen 18, O\'Brien 8
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 53 36 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 46 39 Oakridge S.S.
B. Philion 21, J. Brunet 19 N. Venheuizen 16
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.