Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Senior Girls Basketball
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 19 29 South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 21 35 Strathroy D.C.I.
Robbins 8, Lund 8
more details...
Morgan Tamminga 16, M. Cockswo
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, October 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 41 32 South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 24 44 North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 29 24 Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 30 10 South C.I.
Wade 13
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 29 28 South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 23, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 31 42 South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 30 50 Clarke Road S.S.
Location: Clarke Road S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 30, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 39 42 Montcalm S.S.
Leading scorers P. Day (6) and
more details...
Leading scorers D. Fernandez (
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 36 19 Montcalm S.S.
Player of the game goes to P.
more details...
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Playoff Final.