Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Varsity Boys Hockey
Monday, November 27, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 03:20 PM Clarke Road S.S.
Location: Argyle A Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 03:20 PM Saunders S.S.
Location: Nichols C Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 03:20 PM Central S.S.
Location: Nichols A Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 11:30 AM Central S.S.
Location: Western Fair A Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 03:30 PM Central S.S.
Location: Kinsmen B Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 03:20 PM Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Gemini Green Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 03:20 PM Central S.S.
Location: Carling A Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 03:30 PM Medway H.S.
Location: Stronach B Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 03:20 PM Central S.S.
Location: Kinsmen A Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 03:20 PM Montcalm S.S.
Location: Stronach A Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 03:30 PM Central S.S.
Location: Kinsmen B Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 03:20 PM Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Medway Arena Notes: Regular Season.