Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Varsity Boys Hockey
Thursday, November 24, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 2 6 Central S.S.
Location: Kinsmen A Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 1, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 7 3 H.B. Beal S.S.

more details...
Brandon Green and Will Krieger
Location: Silverwoods Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 5, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 4 1 Central S.S.
Location: Kinsmen A Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 3 2 Central S.S.
Location: Kinsmen A Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, December 16, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 5 4 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Medway Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 19, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 0 5 Oakridge S.S.

more details...
Langhorn s/o, Partridge 3, Cro
Location: Oakridge Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 22, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 4 0 Central S.S.
Location: Kinsmen A Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 5 3 Central S.S.
Location: Kinsmen A Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 0 10 Central S.S.
Location: Kinsmen A Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 23, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 0 5 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Gemini Blue Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 2 3 Central S.S.
Location: Kinsmen A Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 9, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 3 4 Clarke Road S.S.
Location: Argyle A Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, February 10, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 5 4 Montcalm S.S.
Location: Argyle A Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 13, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 1 4 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Kinsmen A Notes: Quarter Final.  Game 1
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 5 0 Central S.S.
Location: Kinsmen A Notes: Quarter Final.  Game 2