Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Varsity Boys Hockey
Monday, December 2, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 5 0 Central S.S.
Location: Kinsmen A Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, December 6, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 5 0 Central S.S.

more details...
Location: Kinsmen B Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 1 6 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Bostwick A Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 16, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 4 8 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Matthew Wang (3), Michael Wang
more details...
Roche (2), Luxton (2), Huff, S
Location: Medway Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 7 2 Central S.S.
Location: Kinsmen A Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 3 8 Parkside C.I.
Location: St. Thomas Memorial Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 13, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 6 4 Central S.S.
Location: Kinsmen A Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 1 4 Clarke Road S.S.
Location: Argyle A Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 2 1 Central S.S.
Location: Medway Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 2 0 Montcalm S.S.
Location: Stronach A Notes: Regular Season.