Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Varsity Boys Hockey
Monday, November 27, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 0 5 Clarke Road S.S.

more details...
Evans (2), schnittker, cook, t
Location: Argyle A Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 3 3 Saunders S.S.
Location: Nichols C Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 2 7 Central S.S.
Location: Nichols A Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 1 3 Central S.S.
Location: Western Fair A Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 7 5 Central S.S.
Location: Kinsmen B Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 4 6 Central S.S.
Location: Carling A Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 3 0 Medway H.S.
Location: Stronach B Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 7 2 Central S.S.
Location: Kinsmen A Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 5 3 Montcalm S.S.
Murray 2, Kim 2, Ehmke Goldie, Perkins, Caspi
Location: Stronach A Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 3 0 Central S.S.
Location: Kinsmen B Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 10 3 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Medway Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 4 2 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Gemini Blue Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 12, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 7 4 Central S.S.
Location: Carling A Notes: Quarter Final.  game 1 seed 5vs4
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 3 1 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Nichols C Notes: Quarter Final.  game 2 seed 5vs4
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 3 6 Central S.S.
Location: Carling A Notes: Quarter Final.  game 3 seed 5vs4
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 1 3 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: Nichols A Notes: Semi Final.  semi game 1
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 2 1 Central S.S.
Location: Nichols C Notes: Semi Final.  semi game 2