Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Varsity Boys Hockey
Monday, December 3, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 4 6 Saunders S.S.
Stevens, Wood 3
more details...
D. Doxtator 3, Dunbar, Buchana
Location: Nichols C Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 0 7 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Bostwick A Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 4 6 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Gemini Blue Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 6 3 Montcalm S.S.
Location: Stronach A Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 2 3 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Nichols C Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 0 5 Medway H.S.

more details...
Lave - 2, Vansteensel, VanAren
Location: Kinsmen A Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 14, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 1 6 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: Stronach A Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 4 4 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Nichols C Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 3 6 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Bostwick A Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, February 8, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 3 3 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Nichols A Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 11, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 0 2 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Medway Arena Notes: Quarter Final.  5vs4 game 1
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 4 6 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Nichols A Notes: Quarter Final.  4vs5 game 2
Friday, February 15, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 5 1 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Kinsmen B Notes: Quarter Final.  5vs4 game 3 if nec
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 02:00 PM Medway H.S.
Location: Nichols A Notes: Semi Final.  AAA Semi game 1
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 02:00 PM Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Nichols C Notes: Semi Final.  AAA semi game 2
Friday, February 22, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 02:00 PM Medway H.S.
Location: Nichols A Notes: Semi Final.  AAA semi gm3 if nec