Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Varsity Boys Hockey
Monday, November 27, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 7 2 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Nichols C Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 3 8 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Arsenault, Hepburn, Paishuk
more details...
Baxter(3), Yun(2), Gaul, Lee,
Location: Stronach A Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 5 2 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Nichols A Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 4 1 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Gemini Blue Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 4 7 South C.I.
Location: Farquharson A Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 4 6 Central S.S.
Location: Carling A Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 1 6 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Western Fair A Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 2 2 Montcalm S.S.
Kilbourne, Machado Mackay, McKinnon
Location: Stronach B Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 5 0 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Nichols C Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 2 7 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Kinsmen A Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 1 3 Medway H.S.
Location: Kinsmen A Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 5, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 6 8 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Nichols A Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 2 1 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Nichols A Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 12, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 7 4 Central S.S.
Location: Carling A Notes: Quarter Final.  game 1 seed 5vs4
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 3 1 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Nichols C Notes: Quarter Final.  game 2 seed 5vs4
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 3 6 Central S.S.
Location: Carling A Notes: Quarter Final.  game 3 seed 5vs4