Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Varsity Boys Hockey
Monday, December 2, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 3 3 Montcalm S.S.
Roche, St. John, Huff Holcombe 2, Butt
Location: Stronach A Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 5 2 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Mason (2), Schoffer, Coughlin,
more details...
Roche (2)
Location: Medway Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 2 4 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Wickens, Ball St. John (2), Payne, Huff
Location: Medway Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 16, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 4 8 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Matthew Wang (3), Michael Wang
more details...
Roche (2), Luxton (2), Huff, S
Location: Medway Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 0 1 Parkside C.I.
Location: St. Thomas Memorial Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 2 5 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Butt (2) Roche (4), Ellis
Location: Medway Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 4 0 Clarke Road S.S.
Location: Argyle A Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 2 1 Central S.S.
Location: Medway Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, February 7, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 1 4 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Nichols A Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 4 4 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Medway Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 4 6 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Kinsmen A Notes: Quarter Final.  8vs1
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 7 3 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Medway Arena Notes: Quarter Final.  1vs8 game 2