Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Boys Volleyball
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 2 (25, 12, 13, 25, 7) 3 (22, 25, 25, 12, 15) Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 1, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 0 () 3 () H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 1 (14, 25, 17, 10) 3 (25, 23, 25, 25) North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 3 (25, 25, 19, 25, 2) 1 (21, 17, 25, 19, 15) Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 1 (15, 25, 19, 11) 3 (25, 20, 25, 25) Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (16, 12, 13) Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 1 (17, 15, 25, 18) 3 (25, 25, 21, 25) Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (15, 11, 20) Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 1 (12, 13, 25, 23) 3 (25, 25, 18, 25) Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 2 (25, 2, 25, 13, 8) 3 (11, 25, 21, 25, 15) Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 1 (15, 11, 27, 14) 3 (25, 25, 25, 25) South C.I.
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  AA Central Final