Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Boys Volleyball
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 1 () 3 () Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 1 (16, 25, 11, 16, 15) 3 (25, 23, 25, 25, 13) Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 26, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 0 () 3 () Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (15, 17, 10) Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 0 (19, 17, 25) 3 (25, 25, 27) South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 2 (25, 17, 26, 21, 10) 3 (22, 25, 24, 25, 15) Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, October 14, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 3 (25, 17, 25, 25, 13) 1 (10, 25, 21, 17, 15) Montcalm S.S.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 0 () 3 () North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (12, 14, 15) Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 3 (14, 25, 25, 25, 15) 1 (25, 18, 19, 21, 5) Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 0 () 3 () Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 1 () 3 () H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 3 () 2 () South C.I.
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  TVDSB Central Final