Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Boys Volleyball
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 3 () 0 () Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 3 () 0 () Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (4, 8, 10) Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 0 () 3 () Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 1 () 3 () Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 17, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 2 () 3 () Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 0 () 3 () Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 0 () 3 () Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 31, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 3 () 0 () A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 3 () 0 () Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 0 () 3 () Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  Semi Final
Friday, November 11, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 0 () 3 () Oakridge S.S.
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  TVDSB Central Finals