Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Boys Volleyball
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 0 (4, 6, 10, 23, 11) 3 (25, 25, 25, 25, 15) Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 3 () 0 () A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 7, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 0 (15, 10, 12, 12, 12) 3 (25, 25, 25, 25, 15) Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 0 (17, 17, 16, 20, 7) 3 (25, 25, 25, 25, 15) Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (9, 13, 12) South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (13, 9, 17) H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (19, 11, 13) Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 0 (11, 5, 14) 3 (25, 25, 25) Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 28, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (11, 12, 5) Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 0 (8, 13, 13) 3 (25, 25, 25) Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 0 () 3 () Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  AAA 1/4 Final
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 0 (11, 21, 14) 3 (25, 25, 25) Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  AAA 1/2 Final
Friday, November 8, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 0 () 3 () Oakridge S.S.
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  JR AAA Final