Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Boys Volleyball
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 0 () 3 () Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 26, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 0 () 3 () Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (19, 19, 17) South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 0 (23, 13, 11) 3 (25, 25, 25) Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 3 () 0 () North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 0 () 3 () Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, October 14, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 3 () 2 () H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (12, 14, 15) Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 24, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 1 () 3 () Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 3 (25, 20, 25, 20, 15) 2 (20, 25, 20, 25, 10) Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 0 () 3 () Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 3 () 0 () Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. Waiting Westminster S.S.
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  TVDSB Central Final