Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Boys Volleyball
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 3 () 0 () Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25, 12, 25) 0 (13, 22, 19, 25, 13) Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 0 (15, 21, 14, 25, 9) 3 (25, 25, 25, 22, 15) Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25, 21, 13) 0 (14, 22, 23, 25, 15) Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 0 (16, 18, 18) 3 (25, 25, 25) South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 3 (15, 25, 25, 26) 1 (25, 18, 17, 24) North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 1 () 3 () H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 23, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 3 (25, 25, 25, 24, 15) 0 (15, 21, 16, 26, 17) Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 0 () 3 () Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 1 () 3 () Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Playoff Final.  A Central Final