Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Boys Volleyball
Monday, September 24, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 0 (19, 18, 11) 3 (25, 25, 25) Clarke Road S.S.
Location: Clarke Road S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 2 (25, 12, 13, 25, 7) 3 (22, 25, 25, 12, 15) Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (13, 16, 16) Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 0 (5, 21, 17, 21, 8) 5 (25, 25, 25, 25, 15) Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25, 22, 15) 0 (19, 15, 3, 25, 8) Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 3 (25, 17, 20, 25, 15) 2 (10, 25, 25, 20, 13) Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 3 (25, 23, 25, 25, 15) 1 (13, 25, 23, 21, 9) Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25, 22, 15) 0 (12, 21, 12, 25, 13) Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 3 (26, 25, 16, 25, 20) 2 (24, 20, 25, 27, 18) North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 1 (12, 13, 25, 23) 3 (25, 25, 18, 25) Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 0 () 3 () North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  A Central Final