Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Boys Volleyball
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 4 (25, 25, 25, 5, 16) 1 (23, 23, 18, 25, 14) Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 23, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 0 (22, 11, 14, 23, 11) 3 (25, 25, 25, 25, 15) Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 0 (19, 19, 23) 3 (25, 25, 25) Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 3 (25, 23, 19, 25, 15) 2 (23, 25, 25, 11, 9) Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 2 (29, 23, 25, 25, 18) 3 (31, 25, 14, 17, 18) Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 3 (25, 18, 15, 25, 15) 2 (17, 25, 25, 11, 13) Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 3 (25, 20, 25, 25) 1 (11, 25, 20, 17) North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 28, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 0 (10, 18, 19) 3 (25, 25, 25) Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 3 (25, 16, 16, 25, 15) 2 (15, 25, 25, 23, 13) Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, November 4, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (23, 23, 23) Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, November 8, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 0 () 3 () Westminster S.S.
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  JR A Final