Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB South East Varsity Girls Hockey
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 5 0 Huron Park S.S.
J. Wismer (Guernsey, Dennis),
more details...
Location: Woodstock Community Complex GREEN Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 3 2 Woodstock C.I.
Location: Woodstock Community Complex GREEN Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 2 3 Parkside C.I.
VanRoestel (2) Fournie, Ruggerri, Burke
Location: St. Thomas Memorial Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 7 0 West Elgin S.S.
Location: West Lorne Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 0 7 Parkside C.I.
Location: St. Thomas Memorial Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 3 1 Glendale H.S.
Location: Tillsonburg Memorial Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 23, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Lord Dorchester S.S. 0 5 Parkside C.I.

more details...
Location: St. Thomas Memorial Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 1 2 Parkside C.I.
Location: St. Thomas Memorial Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 0 7 Parkside C.I.
Location: St. Thomas Memorial Arena Notes: Semi Final.  Game 1
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 5 2 Glendale H.S.
Location: Glendale H.S. Notes: Semi Final.  Game 2
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 2 1 Parkside C.I.
Location: Timken Centre Notes: Playoff Final.  Game 1 TVRAA Final
Monday, February 27, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 2 3 Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll CC Notes: Playoff Final.  Game 2 of Final
Thursday, March 2, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I Waiting Parkside C.I.
Location: St. Thomas Memorial Arena Notes: Playoff Final.  Game 3 if nec