Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB South East Varsity Girls Hockey
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 2 1 College Avenue S.S.
Location: East Elgin Community Complex Notes: Preseason.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 2 1 East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin Community Complex Notes: Preseason.  
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 3 3 East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin Community Complex Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 6 1 West Elgin S.S.
Vanwynsberghe 3, Simmonds 3, C
more details...
Location: West Lorne Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 0 5 Glendale H.S.
Location: Tillsonburg Memorial Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 2 5 Glendale H.S.
Location: Tillsonburg Memorial Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 5 0 Glendale H.S.
Location: Tillsonburg Memorial Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 0 5 Parkside C.I.
Location: St. Thomas Memorial Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 1 1 Woodstock C.I.
Location: Woodstock Community Complex GREEN Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 1 3 Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll CC Notes: Semi Final.  Game 1 Semi
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 5 0 Glendale H.S.
Location: Tillsonburg Memorial Arena Notes: Semi Final.  Game 2 Semi