Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB South East Varsity Girls Hockey
Monday, December 5, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 0 6 Ingersoll D.C.I

more details...
Goals: Shapton, Lednicky, Irwi
Location: Ingersoll CC Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 7 1 Glendale H.S.
Location: Tillsonburg Memorial Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 6 0 College Avenue S.S.
Location: Woodstock Community Complex GREEN Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 7 0 Lord Dorchester S.S.
Location: Dorchester Thames Centre Rec Complex Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 9, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
West Elgin S.S. 2 8 Ingersoll D.C.I
D.Reaume (2), assists K. Fink
more details...
C. Mann (2), J. Winter (2), S.
Location: Ingersoll CC Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 1 8 Ingersoll D.C.I
Hanchiruk
more details...
Lednicky(2), Irwin (2), Fuller
Location: Ingersoll CC Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodstock C.I. 3 2 Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll CC Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 1 2 Parkside C.I.
Location: St. Thomas Memorial Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 9, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodstock C.I. 0 4 Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll CC Notes: Semi Final.  Game 1
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 6 0 Woodstock C.I.
Location: Woodstock Community Complex GREEN Notes: Semi Final.  Game 2
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 2 1 Parkside C.I.
Location: Timken Centre Notes: Playoff Final.  Game 1 TVRAA Final
Monday, February 27, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 2 3 Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll CC Notes: Playoff Final.  Game 2 of Final
Thursday, March 2, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I Waiting Parkside C.I.
Location: St. Thomas Memorial Arena Notes: Playoff Final.  Game 3 if nec