Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Senior Girls Basketball
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 40 44 Saunders S.S.
Hasebenebi 16 Heuving 14 Kleuskens12
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 48 40 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 44 54 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
R Sein - 11 E Stanton - 9
more details...
T Papamandjaris - 15 M Evans
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 2, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 36 56 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Kelley 20. Piché 10
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 60 48 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Davis 26. Thomas 10 Piché 14
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 46 48 Oakridge S.S.
Hasebenebi 13, Smith 12, Kelle
more details...
Venhuizen 17, Lloyd 15, Silves
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 60 58 Medway H.S.
Hasebenebi - 23
more details...
Philion - 35
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 33 53 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Kleuskens 20 Sein 10 Hatchett 12
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 36 52 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 52 41 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 41 42 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Heuving 16. Kleuskens 12 Smith 10
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 35 47 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Semi Final.