Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Senior Girls Basketball
Monday, September 19, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 36 16 Central S.S.
S. Donovan - 12, Anglin - 11
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 22 42 A.B. Lucas S.S.
K. Tapp (6), Q. Karasek (6)
more details...
L. Donovan (12), C. Litchfield
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 27 47 A.B. Lucas S.S.
M. Lancaster (13), K. Manske (
more details...
B. Hatchett (12), Anglin (11),
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 3, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 43 23 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 27 47 A.B. Lucas S.S.
C. Simpson (6), J. Conley (8)
more details...
S. Donovan (22), B. Hatchett (
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 54 36 Saunders S.S.
S Donovan 18 L Donovan 15 Ha
more details...
Kelley 11
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 22 42 A.B. Lucas S.S.
B. Sestric (14)
more details...
C. Litchfield (13), S. Kendell
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 17, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 57 37 Medway H.S.
S. Donovan (16), C. Litchfield
more details...
B. Philion (16), Tapp (10)
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 28 48 A.B. Lucas S.S.
K.Sein 15
more details...
C.Litchfield 20, S. Donovan 13
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 34 14 Clarke Road S.S.
S. Donovan (9), K. Jacob (8) Baker (5), Anger (4)
Location: Clarke Road S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 31, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 43 23 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 23 43 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Litchfield (20)
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 24 44 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Jill K (7)
more details...
S. Donovan (17), C. Litchfield
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  
Thursday, November 10, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 25 45 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  AAA Final