Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Senior Girls Basketball
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 56 39 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
T. Smith - 14; K. Jacob - 11;
more details...
T. Papamandjaris - 14; E. Czen
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 03:30 PM A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 05:30 PM A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 2, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 03:30 PM Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 03:30 PM Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 05:00 PM Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 03:30 PM A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 03:30 PM A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 05:00 PM A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 05:00 PM Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.