Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Senior Girls Basketball
Monday, September 19, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 45 37 Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 48 45 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 38 48 Saunders S.S.
Sestric17 Sidaharghiri 11 Grant10
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 3, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 52 33 Clarke Road S.S.
Location: Clarke Road S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 49 43 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Kelley 12, L. Kleuskens 12,Gra
more details...
Sein 16,
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 54 36 Saunders S.S.
S Donovan 18 L Donovan 15 Ha
more details...
Kelley 11
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 41 46 Saunders S.S.
Black 10
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 39 46 Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 51 41 Central S.S.
Chung 16, L Kleuskens 15 Sestric 18, Watling 11
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 43 34 Saunders S.S.
venhuizen 18
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 31, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 24 37 Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 23 43 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Litchfield (20)
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, November 4, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 34 45 Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Preliminary Round.  3 V 10
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 36 41 Saunders S.S.
Sestric 22 M Kleuskens 12, Kelley 10
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  3/10 V 6/7
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 55 49 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  
Thursday, November 10, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 25 45 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  AAA Final