Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Senior Girls Basketball
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 40 44 Saunders S.S.
Hasebenebi 16 Heuving 14 Kleuskens12
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 46 35 Saunders S.S.
Tisdale 15, Papamandjaris 13,
more details...
Zammar 9
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 2, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 63 44 Saunders S.S.
Thomas13, Willits 10 , Davis 1
more details...
Kleuskens 14, Heuving 11
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 41 43 Saunders S.S.
Venhuizen 18 Kleuskens12. Ballantyne 11
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 42 50 Saunders S.S.
Brunet 20 Kleuskens 12 Zammar 12
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 25 45 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Zammar 9
more details...
E. Czenze 13; T. Papamandjaris
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 30 50 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 33 53 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Kleuskens 20 Sein 10 Hatchett 12
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 34 37 Oakridge S.S.
Hewing 15, Kleuskens 10 Venhuizen 18, O\'Brien 8
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 38 48 Medway H.S.
Kleuskens - 11 Brunet - 15
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 41 42 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Heuving 16. Kleuskens 12 Smith 10
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.