Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Varsity Boys Hockey
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 2 0 Montcalm S.S.
Location: Stronach B Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 1 3 Central S.S.
Location: Western Fair A Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 2 4 Saunders S.S.
Location: Nichols A Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 8 2 Montcalm S.S.
Location: Stronach A Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 3 3 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Medway Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 2 2 Montcalm S.S.
Kilbourne, Machado Mackay, McKinnon
Location: Stronach B Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 4 4 Montcalm S.S.
Piquette 2, Hastings, Kreibich
more details...
Bottom, Cardona, Butt, J. Wood
Location: Carling A Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 6 3 Montcalm S.S.
Pepper, Rochford, Ross, Black,
more details...
Hamilton, Butt, Mackay
Location: Stronach A Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 5 3 Montcalm S.S.
Murray 2, Kim 2, Ehmke Goldie, Perkins, Caspi
Location: Stronach A Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 6 3 Clarke Road S.S.
Scheltgen 2, Perkins, Mackay,
more details...
C. Schnittker, Kocins, G. Walk
Location: Argyle A Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 5, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 0 1 Montcalm S.S.
Scheltgen , S/O Paulton
Location: Stronach B Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 2 1 Montcalm S.S.
Location: Stronach A Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 02:30 PM South C.I.
Location: Farquharson A Notes: Playoff Final.  AA Final Game 1
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 02:30 PM Montcalm S.S.
Location: Stronach A Notes: Playoff Final.  AA Final Game 2
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 02:30 PM South C.I.
Location: Farquharson A Notes: Playoff Final.  AA Final Game 3 if