Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Varsity Boys Hockey
Thursday, November 24, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 2 6 Central S.S.
Location: Kinsmen A Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 1, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 3 2 Montcalm S.S.
Tremblett 2, Wickens Perkins 2
Location: Argyle A Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, December 2, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 4 2 Montcalm S.S.
Hastings, Watters, Daobous, Le
more details...
Potts 2
Location: Stronach A Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 10 1 H.B. Beal S.S.
Goldie 2, Butt, 2, Potts, Hami
more details...
Willis
Location: Silverwoods Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 19, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 0 6 A.B. Lucas S.S.

more details...
Rochford, Arndt, Hackett, Moor
Location: Stronach A Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 22, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 7 1 Montcalm S.S.
Location: Stronach A Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 5 0 Montcalm S.S.
Langhorn s/o, Sanders, Foote,
more details...
Location: Stronach A Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 4 3 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Bottom 2, Goldie 2 Watters 2, Flanagan
Location: Medway Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 2 8 Montcalm S.S.
Location: Stronach A Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 2 6 Clarke Road S.S.
Location: Argyle A Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 1 4 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Gemini Blue Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 9, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 2 1 Montcalm S.S.
Location: Stronach A Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, February 10, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 5 4 Montcalm S.S.
Location: Argyle A Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 27, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 2 7 South C.I.
Location: Farquharson A Notes: Playoff Final.  A/AA Final Game 1
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 4 0 Montcalm S.S.
Location: Stronach A Notes: Playoff Final.  A/AA Final Game 2