Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Varsity Boys Hockey
Friday, November 25, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 5 0 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Medway Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, December 2, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 0 5 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Gemini Blue Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 5, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 4 1 Central S.S.
Location: Kinsmen A Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 0 10 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Gemini Blue Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 19, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 7 2 South C.I.
Location: Farquharson A Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 22, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 3 5 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Gemini Blue Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 1 4 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Gemini Blue Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 3 4 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Nichols A Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, January 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 1 2 Clarke Road S.S.
Location: Argyle A Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 23, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 0 5 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Gemini Blue Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 6 0 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: Silverwoods Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 1 4 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Gemini Blue Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 9, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 2 1 Montcalm S.S.
Location: Stronach A Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 13, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 1 5 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Carling A Notes: Quarter Final.  Game 1
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 4 5 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Gemini Blue Notes: Quarter Final.  Game 2
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 4 5 Strathroy D.C.I.

more details...
Location: Gemini Blue Notes: Quarter Final.  Game 3 if necessary
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 2 3 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Nichols A Notes: Semi Final.  Game One
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 6 4 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Nichols A Notes: Semi Final.  Game Two