Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB South East Junior Boys Basketball
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 39 47 Central Elgin C.I.
Location: Central Elgin C.I. Notes: Exhibition.  
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. Waiting Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Exhibition.  
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Arthur Voaden S.S. 51 71 Central Elgin C.I.
Location: Central Elgin C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 58 46 East Elgin S.S.
Location: East Elgin S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 42 26 Glencoe District H.S.
Location: Glencoe District H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 33 45 Central Elgin C.I.
Location: Central Elgin C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Glencoe District H.S. 21 41 Central Elgin C.I.
Location: Central Elgin C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 54 62 Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 22, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 36 29 Arthur Voaden S.S.
Location: Arthur Voaden S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 5, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 50 37 Central Elgin C.I.
Location: Central Elgin C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
East Elgin S.S. 25 43 Central Elgin C.I.
Location: Central Elgin C.I. Notes: Quarter Final.  
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 47 39 Huron Park S.S.
Location: Huron Park S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  AA South 2 at East 1
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Central Elgin C.I. 43 49 College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Playoff Final.  AA Final