Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB South East Junior Boys Basketball
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 38 55 Lord Dorchester S.S.
Location: Lord Dorchester S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Huron Park S.S. 53 51 Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
College Avenue S.S. 62 42 Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 41 56 Glendale H.S.
Location: Glendale H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 33 53 Woodstock C.I.
Location: Woodstock C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Lord Dorchester S.S. 43 45 Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 50 51 Huron Park S.S.
Location: Huron Park S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 33 53 College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Glendale H.S. 66 58 Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodstock C.I. 50 39 Ingersoll D.C.I
Location: Ingersoll D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Ingersoll D.C.I 44 64 College Avenue S.S.
Location: College Avenue S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  AA