Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Senior Girls Basketball
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 40 28 Montcalm S.S.
J. Kettlewell, 10 Points K. H
more details...
Z. Rolph, 15 Points D. Fernan
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 42 35 North Middlesex D.H.S.
Z. Rolph- 18
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 26, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 24 37 Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 21 38 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.

more details...
T. Papamandjaris 14 Points, K.
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 3, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 43 23 Montcalm S.S.
T. Papamandjaris - 19 Points
more details...
Z. Rolph - 12 Points
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 32 41 Montcalm S.S.
T. Phillips (14) M. Lund (7) Z. Rolph (20)
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 25 39 H.B. Beal S.S.
Hart wick 11 Li 14, Wade 13
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, October 14, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 23 43 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 41 21 Montcalm S.S.
H. Gregory (12) M. Hamilton (
more details...
Z Rolph (10) K. Henderson (7)
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 26 37 Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 26 35 South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 51 31 Montcalm S.S.
C. McIntosh (25) C. Li (11) Z. Rolph (13)
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 10, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 36 33 South C.I.
Z. Rolph (20) J. Doey (8)
more details...
T. Phillips-Cada (18) J. Gare
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  AA Final