Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Senior Girls Basketball
Monday, September 25, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 16 36 H.B. Beal S.S.

more details...
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 19 29 South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 33 13 Montcalm S.S.
M. VanDyk -14
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 23 19 Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 23 29 Montcalm S.S.
F. Badani (12) N. Butt (6) P. Henderson (6)
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 33 7 Montcalm S.S.
Congrats to the top scorer Lau
more details...
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 19 39 Strathroy D.C.I.
Abdullah 7
more details...
M.Cocksworth 13, Morgan Tammin
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 23, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 37 48 North Middlesex D.H.S.

more details...
M. Van Dyk - 19 pts., M. Robin
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 31 34 Montcalm S.S.
S. Jahanghiri (9) I. Manuel (
more details...
D. Abdullah (10) N. Butt (8)
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 30, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 39 42 Montcalm S.S.
Leading scorers P. Day (6) and
more details...
Leading scorers D. Fernandez (
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 36 19 Montcalm S.S.
Player of the game goes to P.
more details...
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Playoff Final.