Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Senior Girls Basketball
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 41 21 Central S.S.
Robinson - 16
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 25, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 39 43 North Middlesex D.H.S.

more details...
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 21 41 North Middlesex D.H.S.
M.Robinson 10, M. Van Dyk 12
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 33 13 Montcalm S.S.
M. VanDyk -14
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, October 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 41 32 South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 24 44 North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 48 28 Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 31 39 North Middlesex D.H.S.
M. Van Dyk - 16
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 23, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 37 48 North Middlesex D.H.S.

more details...
M. Van Dyk - 19 pts., M. Robin
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 58 56 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 45 74 North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Playoff Final.