Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Senior Boys Volleyball
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (9, 16, 18) Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 23, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 0 (10, 14, 9) 3 (25, 25, 25) Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (17, 19, 15) Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 30, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 0 (13, 5, 18) 3 (25, 25, 25) Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 0 (11, 12, 21) 3 (25, 25, 25) Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (10, 20, 22) Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (11, 14, 14) Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (20, 15, 21) Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 2 (17, 25, 25, 21, 13) 3 (25, 19, 18, 25, 15) Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 0 () 3 () Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 0 () 3 () H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  AAA 1/4 FINAL