Date:   

School:

League:   

LDA Junior Boys Football
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 16 6 Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  United in Sport Game
Friday, September 20, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 18 12 St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 25 6 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  United in Sport Game
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 6 29 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 7 42 Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  United in Sport Game
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 33 6 St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  United in Sport Game
Friday, October 4, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 6 41 St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 0 35 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  United in Sport Game
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 41 6 Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 4 7 St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, October 18, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 13 36 Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 44 22 Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 0 35 Catholic Central H.S.

more details...
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 13 6 St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: 1Password Park Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, November 1, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 18 0 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 11 10 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: City Wide Field Notes: Semi Final.  
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 0 35 Catholic Central H.S.
Location: City Wide Field Notes: Semi Final.  
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 13 34 Catholic Central H.S.
Location: City Wide Field Notes: Playoff Final.