Date:   

School:

League:   

LDA Junior Boys Football
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 16 6 Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  United in Sport Game
Friday, September 20, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 18 12 St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 02:00 PM Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  United in Sport Game
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 11:30 AM St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 02:00 PM Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  United in Sport Game
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 02:00 PM St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  United in Sport Game
Friday, October 4, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 06:00 PM St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 11:30 AM Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, October 11, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 02:00 PM St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  United in Sport Game
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 02:00 PM St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, October 18, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 05:00 PM Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 11:30 AM Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 11:30 AM Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 02:00 PM St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, November 1, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 02:00 PM Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.